final, sorry, but all does not approach..


Category: Classical

Hot And Dirty - HSAS - Through The Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album)

08.09.2019 Akijas 9 Comments

Download Hot And Dirty - HSAS - Through The Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Geffen Records - GHS 4023 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Sunrise Serenade - Glenn Miller And The Glenn Miller Orchestra - The Legend (CD), Olvidar, Scorpions - Eye To Eye (CD), RocknRoll Im Stadtpark, Evolution - Various - Can Of Pork (Vinyl, LP), She Knows (Av8 Oldschool Style Club Mix), Fascist Out! - Corpse (19) / D.H.I.B.A.C. / Pissed Cunt / Osteo Sarkom - 4 Way Split Shit (Cassette), Girl, Youll Be A Woman Soon, Head, Ramos - Diehard - 23rd June 1995 (Cassette), Various - Project: Villain (Vinyl), Barefoot - The Matt Project - Live! in New York City (CD, Album), Passatempo - Camisa De Vênus - Camisa De Vênus (CD, Album), Big Dirty City - The Gist - Holding Pattern (CD, Album), I Feel Love - Various - Billboard Top Dance Hits 1976-1980 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Hot And Dirty - HSAS - Through The Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Kajigis says:
    This album is a must have for any Hagar fan, Schon fan, Journey fan, 80s rock fan, or anyone who likes to rock. TRACK LISTING 1. Top Of The Rock 2. Missing You 3. Animation 4. Valley Of The Kings 5. Giza 6. Whiter Shade Of Pale 7. Hot And Dirty 8. He Will Understand 9. My Home Town5/5(6).
  2. Nik says:
    Raised on Radio is the ninth studio album by the American rock band Journey, released in April on the Columbia Records label. It is the only album to date not to feature founding bassist Ross Valory, who is replaced by session bassists Randy Jackson and Bob noytawdtasilidenpamatpodclighluman.xyzinfor Steve Smith contributed to a few tracks, but was subsequently replaced by Larrie Londin and Mike Baird.
  3. Nakus says:
    Through The Fire Studio Album by HSAS released in Buy full album. High Quality Kb. Browse similar in: Hard Rock albums. Through The Fire's tracklist: Hot And Dirty. Low Quality Kb Low Quality Kb. Buy HQ Kb $ He Will Understand. Low Quality Kb Low Quality Kb.
  4. Kazshura says:
    May 27,  · The too-often used term 'Supergroup' actually is correct for this collection. Solo artist and temporary Van Halen frontman Sammy Hagar, Journey co-founder and guitarist Neal Schon and former Santana drummer Michael Shrieve join with bassist Kenny Aaronson for a one-off butt-kicking ride through a variety of hard-rock tunes: mostly up-tempo, but a few slower paced ones for a change of /5().
  5. Daijar says:
    Label: Vee Jay Records ‎– VJLP Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: Genre: Rock Style: Rock & Roll, Beat Visually graded.
  6. JoJokree says:
    HSAS: Through The Fire is a hard rock music album recording by SAMMY HAGAR released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette.
  7. Grohn says:
    Through the Fire is the first and only recording by the band Hagar Schon Aaronson Shrieve, also known as noytawdtasilidenpamatpodclighluman.xyzinfo album was recorded live with guitar overdubs added later. The only single, a cover of Procol Harum's "Whiter Shade of Pale", reached No. 94 at the Billboard Hot charts.
  8. Malajar says:
    Dec 18,  · Track List: 1. Top of the Rock 2. Missing You 3. Animation 4. Valley of the Kings 5. Giza 6. Whiter Shade of Pale 7. Hot and Dirty .
  9. Virr says:
    Artist: HSAS (Hagar, Schon, Aaronson, Shrieve) Title Of Album: Through The Fire Year Of Release: Genre: Hard Rock Label (Country): Geffen (USA) Catalog #: GEFD Quality: APE Bitra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *