final, sorry, but all does not approach..


Category: Rock

Leaving Here (Live) - Motörhead - Bomber (CD)

01.08.2019 Faurr 9 Comments

Download Leaving Here (Live) - Motörhead - Bomber (CD)
Label: Castle Music - CMACD 509 • Format: CD • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Heavy Metal


Shes Leaving Home - The Beatles - The Beatles Ballads (Vinyl, LP), Thommy Davis* - I Wanna... (Vinyl), Tell Me Where You Get It - Culture - Harder Than The Rest (Vinyl, LP, Album), Build Me A Woman - The Doors - Absolutely Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fates Warning - Inside Out (Cassette, Album), Wang Dang Sweet Poontang - Ted Nugent - Cat Scratch Fever (8-Track Cartridge, Album), The Aviator - Deep Purple - Purpendicular (Vinyl, LP, Album), Quando Quando Quando - Ricchi E Poveri - Allegro Italiano (CD, Album), Baby Baby - Various - Work That Body! 2 (CD), Distant Sun - Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories (CD, Album), Burnin - Carol Douglas - Burnin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Metaluna Luau - The Metalunas - Swingin Planet (CD, Album), Me Ne Vado - Gianni Nazzaro - Canto...Tutti I Miei Successi...E Un Pò Di Napoli (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Leaving Here (Live) - Motörhead - Bomber (CD) ”

  1. Nelar says:
    No Remorse is a compilation album by the band Motörhead, released 15 September , covering their years under contract with Bronze Records and including four newly recorded tracks.. This is the last album the band made for Bronze Records, and the first to feature the new and consistent line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel, and the short lived involvement of Pete Gill on drums.
  2. Mezizragore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bomber on Discogs. Label: Essential (2) - ESM CD ,Essential (2) - GAS ESM • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Rock & Roll.
  3. Faekora says:
    Oct 25,  · Made in () [Boxed set] by Motörhead. Labels: BMG. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Songs: Overkill, Stay Clean, (I Won't) Pay Your Price, I'll .
  4. Nikobar says:
    Lemmy cedió y decidió llamar a la banda "Motörhead", inspirándose en el nombre de la última canción que escribió para Hawkwind. 15 - Bomber (Live in Toronto '82) - Another Perfect Day (Deluxe Edition) CD 1. 01 - Back At The Funny Farm. 14 - Leaving Here (Live) 15 - Train Kept on a Rolling (Live) 16 - On Parole (Live)
  5. Madal says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Bomber (Deluxe Edition) by Motörhead Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Daigrel says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bomber on Discogs/5(7).
  7. Shakakinos says:
    Background. By , Motörhead had been together for four years and had amassed a loyal following in both punk and heavy metal circles. After recording an album for United Artists that the label shelved, the band released its eponymous debut LP in , but it was with 's Overkill that the band hit their stride. The title track landed in the UK Top 40 and, after appearing again on Top of.
  8. Doushicage says:
    Sep 11,  · "Bomber" is considered by many Motorhead fans to be one of the band's classics and indeed it is a great album from the boys. Opening with the ultra heavy "Dead Men Tell No Tales" and closing with the bombastic title track "Bomber" in between the album is chock full of loud heavy Motorhead madness that should please anyone into this kind of rock n roll mayhem/5().
  9. Malasida says:
    Leaving Here (Live) Leaving Here (Live) Not Available Stone Dead Forever (Live) Excellent album in the band's career at the release of Bomber. The album is filled with rock 'n' roll roller coaster rides in its entirety. Bomber, like any other Motorhead album, is filled with hard rock/heavy metal ambitious tracks. Motörhead. out /5(61).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *