final, sorry, but all does not approach..


Category: Rock

Hic Et Nunc - Aphrodites Child - 666 (Cassette, Album)

09.09.2019 Zutaur 8 Comments

Download Hic Et Nunc - Aphrodites Child - 666 (Cassette, Album)
Label: Vertigo - 7578 001 • Series: 2LP • Format: Cassette Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Frozen Plain - Ildjarn-Nidhogg - Hardangervidda (Cassette), 愛の唄 [小春のテーマ] - Tomoyasu Hotei - The Motion Graphics Soundtracks For Samurai Fiction (CD, Album), Creating The Inn - Ilan Eshkeri - Stardust (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD, Album), 9 De Julio - Jo Courtin Et Son Orchestre - Comme Au Bal N°2 (Vinyl, LP), Sprengung - No Artist - Geräusche Für Schmalfilm Und Tonband Verkehr - Bei Der Arbeit (Vinyl), Unser Kleiner Weltkrieg - :wumpscut: - :innerfire: (CD), I’m A Man You Don’t Meet Every Day - Kilmaine Saints - Live At The Abbey (CD, Album), Bendicion (ft. Movimiento Original) - Morodo - Reggae Ambassador (CD, Album), Leaving Beirut - Roger Waters - Dark Side Of Chile (CD), Hip Bamba - El General - Move It Up (CD, Album), Raving And Drooling - Pink Floyd - Rave Master (CD), Iron Man - Black Sabbath - Paranoid (Vinyl, LP, Album), Summit, CEst à Capri - Unknown Artist - Les Tangos De Nos 20 Ans (CD), Love Fire = ラヴ・ファイヤー

8 thoughts on “ Hic Et Nunc - Aphrodites Child - 666 (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Mohn says:
    Track is incorrectly titled 'Hic And Nunc' everywhere on the release except the booklet lyrics section, it is properly titled 'Hic Et Nunc' on the original vinyl releases. Aphrodite's Child: ‎ (2xLP, Album, Gat) Vertigo: UK/5(70).
  2. Nill says:
    Feb 21,  · Aphrodite's Child also included drummer Lucas Sideras and vocalist Demis Roussos, who enjoyed some solo success himself as a pop vocalist. The band formed in Greece in the mid-'60s, and the title track from the second album was a hit throughout Europe.
  3. Faudal says:
    (The Apocalypse of John, 13/18) is a double album by psychedelic/progressive art rock group Aphrodite’s Child. It was released in , and was the primary vehicle/effort for the Vangelis project. It had a minor Album Oriented Radio hit in “The Four Horsemen”, and the song “Break” .
  4. Mikazuru says:
    is a music studio album recording by APHRODITE'S CHILD (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(52).
  5. Vugar says:
    Aphrodite's Child Lyrics "Break" Bye Bye, my friend, goodbye With a lie You forget and break it album: "" () The System. Babylon. Loud, Loud, Loud. The Four Horsemen. The Seventh Seal. Aegian Sea. Seven Bowls. Lament. Do It. The Beast. Ofis. Seven Trumpets. Altamont ∞ Hic Et Nunc. All The Seats Were Occupied. Break. Search. Submit.
  6. Kizragore says:
    is a musical expansion, going far beyond the typical Psychedelic and Progressive rock music of the earlier albums by Aphrodite's Child. The album itself is a personal voyage where the musicians discover their full potential, experimenting with different classes of instruments and musical styles to simply see just how far they can take this album.
  7. Fejind says:
    That being said, this is the quintessential Aphrodite's Child album. It contains all the songs from their first two albums and includes a few from the Album. If you love Demis Roussos's haunting and soulful voice this is the best Aphrodite's Child Compilation you can buy/5(44).
  8. Vugul says:
    Dec 26,  · (Remastered) Aphrodite's Child Aphrodite's Child remastered and restored by }{eywood I had the vinyl LP of this for many years and always felt it to be one of the greatest prog rock albums ever made. Unfortunately the mastering left something to be desired. When it was released on CD there were some edits made that shortened the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *